Amazon In Training

Only Superman owns more spandex.

Merry… Fitmass?

on December 25, 2011

20111225-232911.jpg
I have been coveting Turbo Fire since it came out well over a year ago. There were plenty of gift giving holidays since then when I could have asked for it, but I was a deconditioned pregnant lady who wasn’t about to start HiiT training anytime soon.

So how pleased was I when I opened a present from my husband and found… TURBO FIRE! Yay, me!

While I have still been going to Zumba, I haven’t really been pushing myself since the Master Class I took shortly before Thanksgiving. My plan is, instead of following the “Prep” schedule that the set comes with, I’m going to do the Turbo Jam Advanced rotation to get my conditioning to a good starting place.

Leave a Reply

