Amazon In Training

Only Superman owns more spandex.

Rockin’ Body on Sale at Beachbody.com

on January 2, 2012

20120103-222555.jpg
Back when Shaun T. Was that “Hip Hop Abs Guy” and before Insanity was even a twinkle in his eye Shaun T. Created a program called Rockin’ Body.

Seriously, I don’t know an awful lot about this program yet but I will in 5-7 days when it gets here! I have had my eye on it for awhile so when I saw it on sale I had to bite. The original set is on sale for $19.99, and you can get the advanced upgrade (Rockin’ Results) for another $19.99 off Beachbody’s website.

The original set has 2 forty-five minute workouts, 3 half hour workouts, a 10 minute abs workout (have I mentioned how tired I am of Ab Jam yet on this blog???) and a 15 minute intro. The Rockin’ Results upgrade has 2 more forty-five minute workouts. Not bad for a grand total of 40 bucks!

I am hoping that it will just be a really fun way to get moving and enjoy myself- kinda Zumba-esque for those low motivation workout days.

Leave a Reply

