Amazon In Training

Only Superman owns more spandex.

Turbo Fire Week 2 Day 5

on May 30, 2012

Tonight was HiiT 15 & Sculpt 30. I had to re-arrange my schedule somewhat because I accidentally took my day off on Saturday instead of Sunday. (Once again it becomes clear that I need to do this in the a.m.)

It is somewhat disheartening, getting dragged through these workouts. But I do remember how good it felt to absolutely kill it doing Turbo Jam and that keeps me going. I cannot wait to feel that strong again.

There were nights this week I did not want to workout, but using my Aunt Debbie as motivation got my hinder off the couch (and even out of bed!).

I have noticed some gains since the last time I did HiiT 15 last week- I only had to pause it and catch my breath one extra time: right before the final drill.

Leave a Reply

