Amazon In Training

Only Superman owns more spandex.

NSV (Non Scale Victory)

on June 12, 2012

Ok, this is huge for me. I did ALL of Fire 55 EZ tonight without having to pause the workout and catch my breath! That’s HUGE! I actually felt like I wasn’t getting dragged, and this is only, what, workout 22? Just shoot me of I ever let my conditioning go like this again, ok?

Last night was HiiT 30 Sculpt 20, and I procrastinated so long I started my workout well after 11pm. Geez. I’m just glad I did it.

My knees are also feeling better, stronger, and I definitely owe that to not skipping the Stretch 10 portions of the workouts or the strength workouts.

Leave a Reply

