Amazon In Training

Only Superman owns more spandex.

Week 6 Day 2

on June 25, 2012

So, I took an extra day off last week and pushed all my workouts down. Then I also took off Saturday night and pushed them down again. However: Sunday night’s Fire 55 was my best workout yet! I felt so strong and energized, I am still riding that high and looking forward to tonight’s workout.

I am going on vacation starting Thursday night and trying to formulate a plan. I would love to come back another week into my rotation by not taking any time off, but I also wonder how realistic this is- am I setting myself up for failure? Would a better option be to shoot for every other day? Should I just try to go running in the mornings or something?

Hmmmmm.

Leave a Reply

