Amazon In Training

Only Superman owns more spandex.

I Need To Stop Opening Zulily Emails…

on March 12, 2014

I love Rykas, for reasons I’ve explained elsewhere on this blog. Recently, SW-Fit had a sale on these downbeats in the other color I had my eye on so I had to get them.

20140312-093425.jpg

Last week, Zulily had Rykas on sale, super cheap. So I picked up some casual athletic shoes for 14.99$.

20140312-093709.jpg
Today, Zulily has Athleta up to 50% off, which is excellent for the quality. I’d be more tempted, but I’ve spent a lot of money lately. Check it out!

Leave a Reply

