Amazon In Training

Only Superman owns more spandex.

I’m In! I’ll be running the Disneyland Avengers Half Marathon!

on March 25, 2014

I knew this would sell out fast, and I was really sweating it out as I typed my information in this morning. This will be my first RunDisney race! Now the training begins- 233 days to go!

Avengers Half Marathon

I went ahead and signed both of my kids up for the kid’s races, and ordered a commemorative necklace, but I passed on the other goodies. I used to work for Disney so I have TONS of that crap and not enough energy to resell that stuff online.

Leave a Reply

